Board of Directors

To access bios and contact information, please click on the board member names below:


President 2015-2016


President Elect 2015


Vice President 2014-2016


Treasurer 2015-2017


Secretary 2012-2016


Directors at Large

Bobby Surott Kimberly, LICSW, CTRS

Lauren Dever, LICSW

Jenna Boyle Corneille, LICSW

Nancy Gore, MSW

Christina Pasnick, MSW

Melinda Rouille, MSW

Rachel Schneider, BSW


Additional information